Biomin sustainability scholarship winners

(l-r) Dr Benedict Standen, Jack Sears-Stewart, Paul Mosnier, Dr Daniel Merrifield Photo: Biomin and Erber Group

Animal nutrition firm Biomin has recently announced two winners of the Biomin Aquaculture Sustainability Scholarship Award.

This is premium content

Already a member? SIGN IN now


Sign up for FREE to continue reading!

Want to read more before deciding on a subscription? It only takes a minute to sign up for a free account and you’ll get to enjoy:

  • Weekly newsletters providing valuable news and information on the commercial fishing and aquaculture sector
  • Full access to our news archive
  • Live and archived webinars, podcasts and videos
  • Articles on innovations and current trends in the commercial fishing industry
  • Our extensive archive of data, research and intelligence

Get more free content sign up today

Ready to subscribe? Choose from one of our subscription packages for unlimited access!